Synchronizing a Web Module

Any changes made on the Web Module screen (password changes, permission changes etc) need to be uploaded to the Web Module before they take effect.

To synchronize a Web Module:

  • Ensure that you are connected to the Web Module by selecting a Web Module and clicking Connect

  • Click Synchronize in the Web Module task pad. A successful synchronization will result in the message "Synchronization Complete" being displayed.

  • Click OK